Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Dj Ruthless - Much Terror

Dj Ruthless - Much Terror

DMC Battle veteran DJ Ruthless presents “Much Terror” a hybrid break record / scratch composition single (bringle). The first side contains four scratch compositions with varying styles. “Whip It Can” is performed in the raw spirit of battling, whereas “Much Terror” is a turntablist nightmare with sinister sounding pianos and featuring DJ H.O.P.

The second side contains bonus breaks to scratch to along with strategically organized scratch sentences and unskippable combos consisting of sounds, drums and a locked groove.

No comments:

Post a Comment